Courtice 1

2017 Results


Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 8:30am
Final
Courtice 1 1
Kedron 0
 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Woodview 10
Courtice 1 15
 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 8:00am
Final
Courtice 1 7
Courtice 2 18
 
Friday, August 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 16
Harman 15
 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 19
Woodview 6
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 6
Courtice 1 19
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 6
Harman 11
 
Thursday, August 3, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 14
Courtice 1 15
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 14
Courtice 1 6
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 16
Woodview 10
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Harman 9
Courtice 1 5
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 1
Kedron 0
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 10
Courtice 2 11
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 8
Courtice 1 15
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 5
Harman 11
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 15
Courtice 1 18
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 2 18
Courtice 1 2
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Harman 13
Courtice 1 14
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 11
Kedron 12
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 5
Courtice 1 15
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 1 17
Harman 11